Analysts Anonymous – Fantasy Football League

Brief shout out to any friends, readers, bloggers, analysts, players, gamblers or nutcases who play the official fantasy premier league game (which is free).

I set up a league, Analysts Anonymous. Join it and hopefully we’ll have some healthy competition. Code to join this league: 451482-439715. Website is of course http://fantasy.premierleague.com/

Like football itself, the results have a healthy mix of skill and luck and I for one don’t take it too seriously. This isn’t a challenge to beat me (I’m usually a mid table man really!) but I do transfer weekly and I’d be lying if I said I don’t TRY (about 10-20mins a week on average) and after all I do get frustrated if I forget to tinker with my team before the weekly deadlines. Join up!

Leave a Reply

